

"Techno – Social Excellence" Marathwada Mitra Mandal's

INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (MMIT)

Lohgaon, Pune-411047.

Ref. No.: MMIT/Admin/2018-19/084

Date: 31.07.2018

OFFICE ORDER Functional Committees-Academics

As per revised office order the following members are assigned the responsibility of following functional committees of our institute under Dean (Academics)

Academic Monitoring Committee				
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Department	
1	Mr. S. A. Agrawal	Functional Head	Computer	
2	Mr. R. P. Polas	Member	Mechanical	
3	Mrs. L. A. Deshmukh	Member	Engineering Science	
4	Mr. Sahil Boriwar	Student Member	BE Computer	
5	Mr. Vrushabh Deshmukh	Student Member	BE Mechanical	

	Time-Table Monitoring Committee			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Department	
1	Mrs. M. A. Alloli	Functional Head	Engineering Science	
2	Mrs. S. T. Shinde	Member	Computer	
3	Mr. S. P. Yadav	Member	Mechanical	

University & Institute Examination			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee	Designation	Department
	Member		
1	Mrs. C. V. Deshmukh	Functional Head	CEO
2	Mr. R. G. Mahajan	Member	Mechanical
3	Ms. S. G. Nerkar	Member	Mechanical
4	Mrs. S. K. Patil	Member	Computer
5	Mr. S. S. Chaudhari	Member	Computer
6	Mrs. M. D. Bhise	Member	Engineering Science
7	Mr. S. A. Mule	Member	Network Admin
8	Mr. S. L. Gund	Member	Office

Result Analysis			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Department
1	Mr. D. B. Satre	Functional Head	Computer
2	Mr. D. P. Yesane	Member	Mechanical
3	Dr. P. B. Lihitkar	Member	Engineering Science



I.S.O.			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Department
1	Mrs. T. S. Bhoye	Functional Head	Computer

Institution MIS Software (ERP)			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Department
1	Mr. U. L. Tupe	Functional Head	Computer
2	Dr. A. G. Pal	Member	Engineering Science
3	Mr. V. S. Jagadale	Member	Mechanical

Virtual Lab			
Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Department
1	Ms. S. S. Muley	Functional Head	Computer
2	Mr. M. P. Pandagale	Member	Mechanical
3	Mrs. M. D. Bhise	Member	Engineering Science



Principal

- Copy to:
 1. All Head of Department
 2. All Deans

 - 3. All Concerned Staff
 - 4. Administrative Office