

## Techno-Social Excellence Marathwada Mitra Mandal's INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (MMIT) Lohgaon, Pune-411047.

Ref. No.: MMIT/Dean/2024-25/ 05 Date: 05/08/2024

<b>OFFICE</b>	<b>ORDER</b>
	OILLI

OFFICE ORDER				
1. Anti Ragging Committee				
Sr.	Name of Committee Members	T	Department	
1	Prof. Dr. R.V. Bhortake	Functional Head	Principal	
2	Dr.Anjali J. Joshi	Member	HOD, Mechanical Engg.	
3	Dr. Subhash G.Rathod	Member	HOD, Computer Engg.	
4	Dr. Atul P. Khatri	Member	HOD, Civil Engg.	
5	Dr. Sonali S.Patil	Member	HOD, Mechatronics Engg.	
6	Miss. Aishwarya Pawar	Member	Sports director	
7	Dr. Rohan Suman	Member	Medical Practitioner	
8	Mr. Gopal Khandve	Member	Police Administrator	
9	Mr. Santosh Shaligram	Member	Journalist	
10	Dr. Mrs. Sunita More	Member	Social Worker	
11	Mr. Nitin J. Shinde	Member	Business	
12	Mr. Pankaj Thombare	Member	Technical Assistant	
13	Mr. Sanket is Yedle	Student Member	BE AI & DS	
14	Ms. Samruddhi Ghanwat	Student Member	BE Comp	
15	Ms. Akanksha Sawant	Student Member	TE Computer	
16	Mr. Krushna Pawar	Student Member	SE Mechanical	
17	Ms. Rutuja Khade	Student Member	SE AI & DS	
	2. Anti Ragging Squad			
Sr.	Name of Committee Members	5	Department	
1	Prof. E.D.Kurhe	Functional Head	Dean, Student Affairs	
2	Dr. U. P. Moharil	Member	Engineering Science	
3	Prof. S. A. Agrawal	Member	Computer / AI & DS	
4	Prof. L.A.Deshmukh	Member	Civil Engineering	
5	Mr. Uday Wankhede	Member	Admin Office	
6	Mr. A. K. Pawase	Member	Rector (Boy's Hostel)	
7	Dr. Ankita Yelikar	Member	Rector (Girls's Hostel)	
8	Dr. Priya Chauhan	Member	Rector (Girl's Hostel)	
	Dean Student Affairs	PUNE-47 E	PRINCIPAL	